DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

BABA GHULAM SHAH BADSHAH UNIVERSITY RAJOURI

ADMISSIONS - 2024

SELECTION LIST - 01

LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO M.Sc. BIOTECHNOLOGY - 2024

All those candidates whose particulars are appearing in the list below from serial number 1 to 19 have been selected for provisional admission to M. Sc. Bioresources Biotechnology programme through GAT-B-2024. Candidates appearing in the list (serial number 1 to 19) will have to deposit admission fee in the account number mentioned below for the completion of admission formalities. Candidates are advised to pay admission/semester fee up to 23rd July, 2024. After the due date their candidature is supposed to be cancelled without any further notice and seats will be offered to the waiting list candidates. Each provisionally selected candidate is required to get their below mentioned original documents along with one set of self attested photocopies verified in the office of Coordinator Department of Biotechnology w.e.f. 17th July to 25th July 2024.

> Fee details: Rs 12,500/= (per semester, including one thousand refundable security fee). Account Number:058604052000002 Account Holder: Registrar, BGSB University,Rajouri,J&K IFSC Code:JAKA0GSBUNI MICR CODE:185051013 Name of the Bank:J&K Bank, BGSB University ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS TO BE VERIFIED

01. Marks certificates of 10th, 12th & B.Sc. 02. DOB Certificate (10th Diploma)

03.	03. State subject / Domicile certificate		04. Category Certificate, if any				
05. Character certificate			06. Migration Certificate				
07. Provisional certificate			08. Three recent Passport size photographs				
09. GAT-B 2024 Sore/rank card							
S.No	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GAT-B-2024 Roll No	GAT-B-2024 Score	CATEGORY		
1	Lubna Irshad	Irshad Ahmed Peer	JK04005176	165	General		
2	Jyoti Singh	Suresh Kumar	Uk01016697	156	General		
3	Mahima Dumka	Suresh Chandra Dumka	UP04017547	154	General		
4	Manisha Chawda	Arvind Chawda	MP03008182	151.5	General		
5	Rakesh G R	Ravikumar G	UP09017766	147	General		
6	Ichha Viren Shah	Viren Shah	MR16008681	147	General		
7	Sughra Mehdi	Tajammul Mehdi	UP09017954	143.5	General		
8	Lakshika	Satish Kumar	CH01002320	143.5	General		
9	Rashmi	Ashok Kumar Singh	BR07001120	141.5	OBC NCL		
10	Anamika Kumari	Krishnakant Kumar	JH04004529	129.5	OBC NCL		
11	Sakshi Verma	Ajay Kumar Verma	UP12022236	129.5	OBC NCL		
12	Tanya Rajesh Maurya	Rajesh Maurya	MR22011397	129	OBC NCL		
13	Vishakha Sagar	Sher Singh	UP14022649	98	SC		
14	Karan Arya	Dinesh Chandra	UP04017525	94	SC		
15	Ram Zodage	Sanjay	MR16009243	91	SC		
16	Manzoor Ahmad Khan	Kamar Zahan Khan	JK04005175	74.5	ST		
17	Moslam Dolma	Tsewang Rabgais	UP09019164	74.5	ST		
18	Nayan Prakash	Pramod Kumar Singh	BR07001437	138.5	EWS		
19	Yashvardhan	Bhawani Shankar Sharma	UP09019660	133.5	EWS		
WAITING LIST							
S.No	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GAT-B-2024 Roll No	GAT-B-2024 Score	CATEGORY		

20	Siddhi Mukesh Mukadam	Mukesh Mukadam	GJ10003408	143	General			
21	Amitesh Chaman	Amit Kumar	PB05012822	140	General			
22	Bhoomi Singh	Santosh Kumar Singh	UP12022102	139.5	General			
23	Shreya	Bhup Narayan Lal Das	UP09017971	138.5	General			
24	S M Raihan	S M Sahabuddin	WB10023741	138	General			
25	Jaya	Yashpal	UP09018261	136	General			
26	Anushka Srivastava	Vivek Srivastava	UP09018767	134.5	General			
27	Biswa Ranjan Sahoo	Satya Narayan Sahoo	BR07001406	128	OBC NCL			
28	Biswa Ranjan Sahoo	Satya Narayan Sahoo	BR07001406	128	OBC NCL			
29	Suhaib Saifi	Gulfam Saifi	UP09020102	125.5	OBC NCL			
30	Chandermohan	Sher Singh	UP09019736	123.5	OBC NCL			
31	Ravi Shanker	Rajendra Kumar	UP09017909	90.5	SC			
32	Praveen Gautam	Vijay Kumar	UP03017247	86	SC			
33	Labhesh Arun Gaikwad	Arun Gaikwad	MR17009615	72.5	SC			
34	Suchel Chakma	Samir Ranjan Chakma	AM02000044	61.5	ST			
35	Yashvardhan	Bhawani Shankar Sharma	UP09019660	133.5	EWS			
36	Preeti Jharimune	Sanjit Kumar Jharimune	UP09018819	129	EWS			
37	Subleen Kour	Manmohan Singh	JK03004901	117.5	EWS			
For any query feel free to call at 9419031723/7006603181 (Dr. Tanvir Ul Hassan Dar, Coordinator).								
	Sd/-							
	Coordinator							
	Department of Biotechnology							